get it here
release date
19 Sep 2015

Duration: 49min

MOONREICH – Pillars of Detest

  • 1. Ad Nauseam
  • 2. Believe & Behead
  • 3. Long Time Awaited Funeral
  • 4. Sheïtan
  • 5. Pillar of Detest - World Shroud
  • 6. All Born Sick
  • 7. Freikorps
  • 8. Death Winged Majesty

MOONREICH strikes again in September 2015 with a new album. The gloomy and harsh atmospheres combined with thundering blast beats and crushing mid-tempo sections so prevalent in MOONREICH’s music have evolved and reached higher spheres with this third full-length. This new album asserts the band’s identity through its dark and muggy atmospheres.

Les Acteurs de l'Ombre Productions
Formats: 3 panel digipack CD > AO-033 // Ltd CD boxset > BoxAO-042 // Pro Tape > TAO-035

“Pillars Of Detest” will be released on September 19th via Les Acteurs de l’Ombre Productions ( LADLO Prods click here ) in 2 different editions: A box containing a digipack and a woven patch limited to 100 copies and 3panels digipack CD.

Translate »