get it here:
release date:

September 19, 2015


Atmospheric Black Metal
Duration: 42min27


  • 1. L'Exil
  • 2. A Sheep Among The Wolves
  • 3. Embrace The Flames
  • 4. They Come...
  • 5. ...To Take Us
  • 6. Thou Shall Lie Down
  • 7. The Incandescent March

Following their striking first album, « Exile » takes the listener on a wandering quest illustrated by oppressive atmospheres, monumental riffs, thundering bass and tortured vocals. Mixed and mastered by Francis Caste at Sainte Marthe studio (Kickback, Hangman’s Chair, No Return…), “Exile” is more than a mere sequel. REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER delivers an accomplished work in an imposing and epic second album.

Les Acteurs de l'Ombre Productions
Formats: 3 panel digipack CD > AO-036 // Gatefold LP > LPAO-037 / Ltd LP boxset > BoxLPAO-043 // Pro Tape > TAO-038