RüYYN new album

RüYYn returns with a new album after his eponymous EP last year.

It’s called “Chapter II: The Flames, the Fallen, the Fury” and will be released on December 1st on Les Acteurs de l’ombre Productions

Tracklist :

  • Part I
  • Part II
  • Part III
  • Part IV
  • Part V
  • Part VI

Preorders: https://lesacteursdelombre.net/product-category/bands/ruyyn/

« We are the pilgrims without faith, the flames against the new god and their servant »

Discover the second part of Chapter II : The Flames the Fallen the Fury album, describe as « the most representative track on the album. »

It is also time to announce the next promotion that I will be ensuring since I am continuing the adventure in 2024 with the label Les Acteurs de l’Ombre Productions, whom I would like to thank for their trust!It will be A/Oratos who after a first EP in 2019, joined the LADLO roster.

I’ll tell you more at the end of the week.

Translate »