get it here
Necrocosm Shop
release date
30 June 2017

Black Metal
Duration: 54:33

OSCULUM INFAME – The Axis of Blood

  • 1. ApokalupVI (01:44)
  • 2. Cognitive Perdition of the Insane (07:42)
  • 3. Kaoïst Serpentis (07:12)
  • 4. My Angel (07:00)
  • 5. Absolve Me Not! (02:59)
  • 6. Let There Be Darkness (04:59)
  • 7. Inner Falling of the Glory of God (05:32)
  • 8. White Void (03:30)
  • 9. Asphyxiated Light (06:15)
  • 10. I in the Ocean of Worms (04:12)
  • 11. Solemn Faith (05:28)

Eighteen years after Dor-Nu-Fauglith, their 2nd full-length "The Axis of Blood" is ready to spread its venom!

After years of rumours about their second coming, OSCULUM INFAME make official the rebirth of the less popular French B.M. act with the rerelease of all their demos on LP and CD under the name “Manifesto From the Dark Age” in 2010. The new line up, restrained to guitarist originator Drack aka Deviant and drummer Malkira record at home in the pure black metal tradition 2 new tracks for the EP “QUWM”. It’s beyond all doubt that Osculum Infame has nothing to do with mere human political ideas and draw its hate far away in Darkness. Joined by the guitarists I.Luciferia and Dispater the band recorded 15 titles in 2011 at their home studio AMSG to release the MCD “Consuming the Metatron” and the new full album (the real second full album in the story of the band) “The AXIS OF BLOOD”.

In site if a discussed image, it's beyond all doubt that ..Osculum Infame.. has nothing to do with mere human political ideas and draw its hate far away in the darkness and chaos... ..Osculum Infame.. does not have the ideas that the rumors gave to the band 15 years ago. ..Osculum Infame.. is JUST WORST !! We are worst, remember that. We were, we are and we will be. We are at war against the mass, we've coming in total hate and we fuck them all !!...


"The Axis Of Blood" has been released by Battlesk’rs on May 22nd 2015, then reissued on June 30th 2017.

LABEL : Battlesk'rs Productions
DISTRIBUTORS : Necrocosm, Season of Mist & Cargo Records (UK)
Format: CD Digisleeve - 2nd edition of 500 copies > SKR026RE

Translate »